Most Popular

header ads

WARFATHER Siap Rilis Debut Album Pertama pada 21 Januari 2014

Setelah beberapa bulan menyelesaikan Materi rekaman Album Full Pertama, Ini Untuk kali awal Official band membuat Press Release-nya.

Band Proyek'an Baru mantan bassist/vocalist, Steve Tucker-nya MORBID ANGEL, WARFATHER yang dibentuknya sejak Pertengahan Tahun 2012 lalu telah menyelesaikan sentuhan pertama album " Orchestrating The Apocalypse " via  Greyhaze Records pada 21 Januari 2014

"WARFATHER is more than just a metal band; it is a belief system and a meeting of the minds, the ones that can see what is truly happening in the times we are living in.

"'Orchestrating The Apocalypse' is a warning to the eyes that choose to be blind, and a call to arms to the minds that do feel the coming changes. It is pure blackened, apocalyptic death metal.

"Fuck religion, fuck the government! This is their apocalypse. Our time is NOW!"

WARFATHER delivers an intense, debilitating performance that should no doubt please fans of MORBID ANGEL, NILE and BEHEMOTH, while also sporadically infusing unique even bizarre atmospheric elements, elevating the album to a cutting-edge status. The CD was recorded and mixed at Cincinnati-based TME studios by Steve Tucker and mastered by Maor Applebaum at Maor Applebaum Mastering.

"Orchestrating The Apocalypse" track listing:

01. XII
02. Legions
03. My Queen Shall Not Be Mourned
04. Taunting The Deity
05. The Shifting Poles
06. Waltz Of The Solstice
07. Summoning The Warfathers
08. Ageless Merciless
09. The Chaos Of
10. Gods And Machines
11. Ashes and Runes
12. We Are The Wolves


Steve Tucker: Guitar, Vocals
Avgvstvs: Bass
Armatura: Guitar
Deimos: Drums

Posting Komentar

0 Komentar