Most Popular

header ads

HECATE ENTHRONED segera lepas album baru " Virulent Rapture " 25 November 2013 ini

U.K. black metallers HECATE ENTHRONED telah resmi bergabung dengan label Crank Music Group untuk merilis debut full album gress mereka sejak merilis rilisan terakhir "Redimus" tahun 2004 lalu , album gress yang bertitel " Virulent Rapture " ini akan siap dirilis pada 25 November ini dan rangkaian tour akan mulai berjalan di UK pada awal desember 2013 nanti.

"Virulent Rapture" track listing:

01. Thrones Of Shadow
02. Unchained
03. Abyssal March
04. Plagued By Black Death
05. Euphoria
06. Virulent Rapture (feat. Sarah Jezebel Deva)
07. Life
08. To Wield The Hand Of Perdition
09. Of Witchery And The Blood Moon
10. Immateria
11. Paths Of Silence

The second in a series of video clips giving fans an insight into the recording processes that went into "Virulent Rapture", along with the bandmembers' personal thoughts on the making of the CD, can be seen below.

Pre-odered copies will come in a special limited box set edition that includes an A3 poster and the HECATE ENTHRONED Black Flag (50cm x 70cm). Only 100 hand-numbered copies are available!

HECATE ENTHRONED recently announced the addition of vocalist Elliot Beaver (AETERNUM) and drummer Gareth Hardy to the group's ranks. The band states: "This heralds a new start as well as a new lineup for the band."

HECATE ENTHRONED bassist, Dylan Hughes previously stated about the band's upcoming CD: "The new material is very much guitar-driven, lots of heavy and fast riffs (tuned to C#), giving a relentless feeling to the tracks which we have tempered with a big orchestral sound. The choirs and orchestras have always been a big part of the sound with HECATE and that is very true with this material. In some parts, it recaptures some of the moods from the very early releases. Because of the fact we are recording ourselves, we aren't pressured too much by time constraints and can spend more time on getting the right sound and mix as we feel in the past we have had to sacrifice certain things to reach a recording deadline."

Posting Komentar

0 Komentar